How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 13 Sep 2020
Great experience. My salesperson, Jason Franklin, made things quick and simple
5 rate
Google
Eric Browning 13 Sep 2020
Great experience. My salesperson, Jason Franklin, made things quick and simple
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Sep 2020
This was one of my last chances to try to get a new car, and I pretty much saved the best for last! Allison Thurman was my sale associate and was so nice and helpful! She understood everything I wanted and my financial situation. I came in looking for a used car and ended up with a new car! I never ...felt pressured and was treated very well! I highly recommend stopping by and purchasing a vehicle through them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cerina McDaniel 01 Sep 2020
This was one of my last chances to try to get a new car, and I pretty much saved the best for last! Allison Thurman was my sale associate and was so nice and helpful! She understood everything I wanted and my financial situation. I came in looking for a used car and ended up with a new car! I never ...felt pressured and was treated very well! I highly recommend stopping by and purchasing a vehicle through them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Toobe29 30 Aug 2020
Gabe was very easy to work with and really polite. I left another dealership in Louisville without buying and Gabe was aware of these. I would prefer more business their direction. Buying a car in 2020 has been unusual and everyone helped make it feel normal.
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 27 Aug 2020
Thanks to listening to my concerns and working to make it right. You fixed the problem in a reasonable amount of time as promised. Thanks for your commitment to customer service!!!
5 rate
Google
Juan Vazquez 27 Aug 2020
Thanks to listening to my concerns and working to make it right. You fixed the problem in a reasonable amount of time as promised. Thanks for your commitment to customer service!!!
5 rate
Google
Les Hanley 14 Aug 2020
This was one the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jason was really nice and knowledgeable about the Volkswagens line. We never felt pressured to buy and with Covid going on it was very clean and safe.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Aug 2020
Mr. Patron Hatcher goes above and beyond what his clients expect! There is always a good answer, a good recommendation with an excellent attitude and good spirit. Highly recommended if you want an honest person taking care of you!
5 rate
Google
luis ochoa 03 Aug 2020
Mr. Patron Hatcher goes above and beyond what his clients expect! There is always a good answer, a good recommendation with an excellent attitude and good spirit. Highly recommended if you want an honest person taking care of you!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.