How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AclayVWjetta 04 Dec 2016
I have a 2010 VW Jetta limited that was throwing a brake light and beep sound every few days, then became daily. I have an extended warranty but was told at an oil change (tire discounters) that's the fluid or sensor could be the problem. Merrit was awesome at DJ VW, he told me to pull in, 10 minute...s before they opened and checked brakes, fluid and pedal. In less than 10 minutes he had my brake fluid topped off, the light and beeping gone and didn't even charge me for the top off! Thanks Don Jacobs VW service department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff Drinnen 26 Sep 2016
Dealer treated us like they wanted to trade. Great people to deal with. Totally satisfied with experience. Would trade with them again. Very professional sales staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff Drinnen 26 Sep 2016
Dealer treated us like they wanted to trade. Great people to deal with. Totally satisfied with experience. Would trade with them again. Very professional sales staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stef59 11 Jan 2016
Friendly, Respectful this is how I would describe Don Jacobs service dept. Brian gives customer service that is lacking in so many businesses today. Brian makes it a point to know u and your car. Brian gives personalized customer service. I am forever a VW Don Jacobs customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stef59 11 Jan 2016
Friendly, Respectful this is how I would describe Don Jacobs service dept. Brian gives customer service that is lacking in so many businesses today. Brian makes it a point to know u and your car. Brian gives personalized customer service. I am forever a VW Don Jacobs customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
tulipsaregreen1989 07 Jan 2016
Came in yesterday for a service on my Volkswagen Beetle. I wanted to have my car looked over for any problems, Luckily there were none and Jc got me on the road again. I am very satisfied with my service.
5 rate
DealerRater
tulipsaregreen1989 07 Jan 2016
Came in yesterday for a service on my Volkswagen Beetle. I wanted to have my car looked over for any problems, Luckily there were none and Jc got me on the road again. I am very satisfied with my service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hammer09 30 Nov 2015
Today at Don Jacobs VW JC really took everything I had to offer in. He really payed special attention to all my needs and handled everything with care and patience. Great work son!
5 rate
DealerRater
vidal 22 Oct 2015
The service department is friendly and professional both on the phone and in person. Merritt Dycus was upfront with the wait time and the service cost. He made sure that the work was completed in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
sydneylu1 01 Aug 2015
I recently purchased a pre-owned Honda Accord from Kenny Cross at Don Jacobs Imports. Kenny was fantastic to work with! The car I purchased was part of their new AUCTION ACCESS program. Kenny explained to me how the program works and even encouraged me to take the car for in independent inspection. ...I took his advice and although the car needed some minor service work, I felt very good about the cars past and future performance. What really impressed me the most about the entire experience was the fact Kenny sent the dealerships shuttle service to pick me up! I was a bit surprised at how easy the entire process was. Without a doubt, my experience was fantastic. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.