How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Valerie Conner 09 Aug 2019
Jason Franklin at Don Jacobs took such great care of us when purchasing our new vehicle! Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and helpful. Great, no-pressure sale! I would definitely buy there again in the future. So happy with my Tiguan!
5 rate
Google
Vipermoon 02 Aug 2019
Both sales and service go out of their way to solve your issues. We came in with a car towed on a flatbed well after service closed. Kirby at service took care of us regardless while Keith at sales got us a ride and recommended places to stay and eat in the area.
5 rate
Google
Nritter 14 Jun 2019
Allison Thurman was an excellent car sales women. Everyone is nice and efficient. I have never had a better car buying experience. They will always get my business. I walked in knowing exactly what I was looking for, and drove away in exactly that. Also Jeff Hounshell was an amazing finance employee.... He made us feel welcome and at home. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tera Sullivan 05 Jun 2019
Best Customer Service from staf! Ross was great and so many others. I had an issue and they really wanted to fix my concerns. I received a call immediately and my car was in great condition when it was returned. So glad to do business again with DON Jacobs. Thank you for restoring my confidence in m...y favorite dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Walsh 07 May 2019
Great experience at Don Jacobs, I bought a used BMW from Mark Walsh. I had asked him to be on the lookout for a used 3 series with manual 6speed and he called me after 6 months of looking the day one was traded in. Working the deal was pleasant from start to finish. Mark along with the help of s...ales manager Ross got me a great deal. More important it was just the car I had been looking for. Mark had the service department make a second key and got the car washed and detailed the day it was delivered, if only he could have stopped the rain it would have been perfect. ? If your looking for that hard to find used BMW or Volkswagen give mark a call. You’ll be glad you did. Thanks for the 5 star experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Samuel Fugate 04 May 2019
I spent about two months looking for the perfect BMW. As I came across this dealership I noticed the one that I've been trying to find. I travel three hours to make a deal with them. Jason Franklin did an awesome job and was probably the fastest sale he has ever had. They was very reasonable with pr...ices. Honestly if I ever want to buy a new ride, I will travel back up here for another one. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
James 4000 17 Jan 2019
Had a great experience at Don Jacobs ,love my new golf,my salesman Mark was super,no pressure just a great all around buying experience
5 rate
DealerRater
LH1123 02 Jan 2019
For this being the first time of purchasing a car independently, it was amazing from start to me driving home in a brand new car! Rich Coleman could not have made this experience any more fun or easier on what is typically a stressful situation. Honesty and GENUINE customer service play a role in al...l my purchasing decisions, and I was completely comfortable working with Rich and I can see why he has been in this business for so long! Not to mention, I got an amazing deal on an amazing car! If anyone is in need of a new car, you will want to work with Rich! I will most definitely be back when it's time to upgrade mine! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
WAmoudi 07 May 2018
I must give the highest praise to the salesman Mr. Robert Harris who helped me while leasing my new 2018 VW Tiguan in April 2018. Mr. Robert Harris was very professional, answered all my questions honestly and did all what he can to accommodate my requirements and delivery timeline. I could not have... asked for a better lease experience. If I have any friends looking to buy or lease new cars in the future, I will be sending them to Don Jacobs Dealership and telling them to ask for Mr. Robert Harris. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robyn Conn 17 Mar 2018
Austin Farrell is a true asset. Pleasant experience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.