How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kaylan L. Perkins 11 Mar 2020
Love this dealership! They are always super friendly super informative and super polite! My favorite dealer is Gabe! If you are looking for a great cat with a great price Gabe is the one to talk to! He will always help you negotiate any price etc etc to try and help you get the car of your dreams wi...thin your spending limits. We’ve been going to him for the last 10+ years or so and he’s always wonderful! Thank you so much for all you do! Xo Show more
5 rate
Google
Rodney Byrd 09 Mar 2020
Our experience was great! Jacob was attentive, patient and friendly. He was diligent enough to come in on his night off to show vehicle and answer questions. The sales manager and financial agent were informative and detailed.
5 rate
Google
Ryan Hebert 07 Mar 2020
People at Don Jacob's Volkswagen were very nice and made our time at the dealership enjoyable. A special thanks to Jason Franklin and Keith Wilkerson for helping us get into a brand new vehicle and getting a good deal. Great dealership would definitely recommend to anyone!!!
5 rate
Google
mruddy217 12 Feb 2020
We were greeted by Mr Jenkins as we entered your dealership. He was very welcoming and friendly and explained how things work and took us out to test drive the car. Store was very clean and orderly. Employees very professional and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hayleycooper 09 Feb 2020
Alex at Don Jacobs was excellent to work with! He helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family! We love our new 2019 VW Atlas!! Thank you for such a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Bowerbank 03 Jan 2020
The entire staff was very helpful and explained everything in detail. The process moved along smooth and I left the same day with a new vehicle. Thank you for making it an easy transaction...
5 rate
Google
AshG8 28 Dec 2019
Service was friendly and helpful. They were patient with us while we weighed our options and vehicle model choices. We walked away very happy customers!
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie Wheeler 23 Dec 2019
We’ve purchased two vehicles from Don Jacobs in the last two months - one was a planned purchase and the other replaced my daughter’s car after an accident totaled hers. Mike Wallace took excellent care of us and I can’t imagine buying from anyone else! He even put a bow on her car when we go...t there to pick it up. It really made us feel special. Great guy and a great dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Forrest Hirsh 12 Dec 2019
I had a really excellent buying experience at this dealership. I was looking for a very specific car that they didn’t have in stock and they located it for me quickly. Negotiating was easy and straightforward and felt very fair. Highly recommend. Ask for Jacob.
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Bleauxmoosle 24 Nov 2019
Awesome car buying experience from beginning to end. No pressure in buying the car. We we able to get in and out in a timely manner. Jason Franklin was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.