How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary Page 08 Oct 2019
I felt comfortable with my entire experience at the dealership!!! Answered all my questions and kept me informed the entire visit.
5 rate
Google
Kathy Driscoll 02 Oct 2019
I was greeted by the manager and my future salesperson, Mark, with warm and genuine welcome smiles. I was given a pressure free " kick the tires and take it for a spin" test drive, which was actually fun! Great buying experience! Well done. Love my new car.
5 rate
Google
Tyler Koston 14 Sep 2019
I'm from Wisconsin and was looking for a Golf R to buy. Found one here and it was exactly what I was looking for. Everyone there is fantastic and I enjoyed working with everyone involved. They made the buying process so easy and enjoyable. They answered all of my questions quickly and they sent me p...ictures of anything I asked for from the car. Would highly recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Valerie Conner 09 Aug 2019
Jason Franklin at Don Jacobs took such great care of us when purchasing our new vehicle! Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and helpful. Great, no-pressure sale! I would definitely buy there again in the future. So happy with my Tiguan!
5 rate
Google
Vipermoon 02 Aug 2019
Both sales and service go out of their way to solve your issues. We came in with a car towed on a flatbed well after service closed. Kirby at service took care of us regardless while Keith at sales got us a ride and recommended places to stay and eat in the area.
5 rate
Google
Vipermoon . 02 Aug 2019
Both sales and service go out of their way to solve your issues. We came in with a car towed on a flatbed well after service closed. Kirby at service took care of us regardless while Keith at sales got us a ride and recommended places to stay and eat in the area.
5 rate
Google
Nritter 14 Jun 2019
Allison Thurman was an excellent car sales women. Everyone is nice and efficient. I have never had a better car buying experience. They will always get my business. I walked in knowing exactly what I was looking for, and drove away in exactly that. Also Jeff Hounshell was an amazing finance employee.... He made us feel welcome and at home. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tera Sullivan 05 Jun 2019
Best Customer Service from staf! Ross was great and so many others. I had an issue and they really wanted to fix my concerns. I received a call immediately and my car was in great condition when it was returned. So glad to do business again with DON Jacobs. Thank you for restoring my confidence in m...y favorite dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Walsh 07 May 2019
Great experience at Don Jacobs, I bought a used BMW from Mark Walsh. I had asked him to be on the lookout for a used 3 series with manual 6speed and he called me after 6 months of looking the day one was traded in. Working the deal was pleasant from start to finish. Mark along with the help of s...ales manager Ross got me a great deal. More important it was just the car I had been looking for. Mark had the service department make a second key and got the car washed and detailed the day it was delivered, if only he could have stopped the rain it would have been perfect. ? If your looking for that hard to find used BMW or Volkswagen give mark a call. You’ll be glad you did. Thanks for the 5 star experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Samuel Fugate 04 May 2019
I spent about two months looking for the perfect BMW. As I came across this dealership I noticed the one that I've been trying to find. I travel three hours to make a deal with them. Jason Franklin did an awesome job and was probably the fastest sale he has ever had. They was very reasonable with pr...ices. Honestly if I ever want to buy a new ride, I will travel back up here for another one. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.