How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel Gorash 13 Sep 2021
Ask for Gabe! He made the process super easy and was very informative. Would buy a new car with him every week if I could afford to do so.
5 rate
Google
Mike Hamilton 29 Aug 2021
Great Staff that went out of their way to make our 2019 Atlas purchase a pleasure-able one. Our salesman, Mr. Richard Boies, has a bright future ahead of him. He was very attentive and went above and beyond to make this a great experience! I highly recommend him to anyone. Purchase was quick and pai...nless. Wish you continued success Mr. Richard Boies! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laken Tackett 25 Aug 2021
My husband and I bought our first car together at Don Jacob’s Volkswagen. We had a great experience working with Erik! He was very communicative and helpful with ensuring that we got in the car that we loved. Highly recommend Don Jacob’s!
5 rate
Google
brent 24 Jul 2021
My family and I had a very pleasant experience in buying our new vehicle from Don Jacobs Automotive. They were very professional and very nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamie Helton 10 Jul 2021
I had a great experience at Don Jacob’s! Mike Wallace helped make my first big purchase easy and helped me find the perfect vehicle. Would do business here again!
5 rate
Google
Melissa Rife 27 Jun 2021
I just bought a used SUV from Don Jacobs Volkswagen. The whole process was super easy. Richard, my salesperson, was knowledgeable about each vehicle I test drove and was great about facilitating the purchase when I was ready. 10/10 would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Haylie Goins 21 Jun 2021
Very happy with the customer service when I went to get my vehicle serviced over the weekend! Daniel Woods helped check my vehicle in he was very polite and thorough. He went over everything with my vehicle and when I came to pick up . He was very busy but still managed to keep a smile and helping e...veryone in a timely manor. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
NPGLove7 16 Jun 2021
I wasn’t planning on purchasing a new car today, but knew in the back of my mind what I wanted when I was ready. Well, today, my vehicle told me I was ready. As I waited for the tow truck I checked the inventory to confirm the car I wanted was there and available. It was and this was the smooth...est car purchase transaction I’ve ever had! Thank you Brandon, Tristan, and the entire Don Jacobs staff for putting me my brand new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark Stapleton 29 May 2021
Got great value for my trade in, several thousand more than any other dealership I had visited. Friendly sales associate and finance people were great to deal with. I had no intention of buying a car when I arrived. But they made me such a great deal I couldn’t pass it up
5 rate
Google
Tarra Leggett 25 May 2021
Very attentive, kind and prompt. Had the car I had inquired about online already out front when I got there. Whole deal was seamless.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.