How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NPGLove7 16 Jun 2021
I wasn’t planning on purchasing a new car today, but knew in the back of my mind what I wanted when I was ready. Well, today, my vehicle told me I was ready. As I waited for the tow truck I checked the inventory to confirm the car I wanted was there and available. It was and this was the smooth...est car purchase transaction I’ve ever had! Thank you Brandon, Tristan, and the entire Don Jacobs staff for putting me my brand new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark Stapleton 29 May 2021
Got great value for my trade in, several thousand more than any other dealership I had visited. Friendly sales associate and finance people were great to deal with. I had no intention of buying a car when I arrived. But they made me such a great deal I couldn’t pass it up
5 rate
Google
Tarra Leggett 25 May 2021
Very attentive, kind and prompt. Had the car I had inquired about online already out front when I got there. Whole deal was seamless.
5 rate
Google
Helen Patterson 20 May 2021
What a pleasurable experience buying a new car at Don Jacobs! I would highly recommend associate Erik Salyer! As a senior citizen I have purchased many vehicles over my lifetime and Erik is the best associate I have ever met! Also Tristan Nolan, the finance manager is excellent! I would highly recom...mend Don Jacobs to anyone purchasing a car. Great service!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Randall Williams 19 May 2021
The details about leasing were explained real clearly and made easier to understand. I just now started leasing on a new VW Jetta 2021. I love it already.
5 rate
Google
Blake Schild 10 May 2021
Mike Wallace and the team at Don Jacobs were outstanding. We needed to get a newer car with low miles and try and keep our same payment as our current vehicle. We We able to trade, finance and get the payment we needed with all of the coverages. They really worked hard with us to make this deal happ...en and we truly appreciate it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Murrell 26 Apr 2021
The sales associates were awesome and helpful. I was able to make an appointment and be in the car I wanted in less than 24hrs.
5 rate
Google
Nlgcasey 19 Apr 2021
EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL ESPECIALLY JASON FRANKLIN. THE DEALERSHIP IS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS VOLKSWAGEN EXPERIENCE. HAVE A NICE DAY.
5 rate
DealerRater
Casey Warf 27 Mar 2021
Easiest car shopping experience I have ever had. They were great on price, very fair on trade in value, great deals on they day I went. They had covid protection and I was in and out in just a few hours not an all day even. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Taylore Osborne 13 Mar 2021
Told them what I wanted and they got me taken care of in less than two years. Didn’t try to hassle me into anything else or take advantage in anyway. Nicest group of people I’ve ever worked with. Best car experience so far!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.