How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel Bowerbank 03 Jan 2020
The entire staff was very helpful and explained everything in detail. The process moved along smooth and I left the same day with a new vehicle. Thank you for making it an easy transaction...
5 rate
Google
AshG8 28 Dec 2019
Service was friendly and helpful. They were patient with us while we weighed our options and vehicle model choices. We walked away very happy customers!
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie Wheeler 23 Dec 2019
We’ve purchased two vehicles from Don Jacobs in the last two months - one was a planned purchase and the other replaced my daughter’s car after an accident totaled hers. Mike Wallace took excellent care of us and I can’t imagine buying from anyone else! He even put a bow on her car when we go...t there to pick it up. It really made us feel special. Great guy and a great dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Forrest Hirsh 12 Dec 2019
I had a really excellent buying experience at this dealership. I was looking for a very specific car that they didn’t have in stock and they located it for me quickly. Negotiating was easy and straightforward and felt very fair. Highly recommend. Ask for Jacob.
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Bleauxmoosle 24 Nov 2019
Awesome car buying experience from beginning to end. No pressure in buying the car. We we able to get in and out in a timely manner. Jason Franklin was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Lauren Tanner 22 Nov 2019
Tim Davis in the service department is amazing. I talked with him about an issue I had and he truly went above and beyond to help me. Wonderful service!
5 rate
Google
Simply Blue Salon 15 Nov 2019
Customer service and transparency are two big components to having a great experience. It’s a grueling process to buy or lease a car. I usually have to work my way up to test driving a car. I dread a “sales man”, and the thought of having to hackle down numbers fills me with anxiety. The momen...t I walked in to Don Jacobs the nicest man greeted us and told us he was new, and was going to walk us over to someone he thought could better assist us, however he stayed with us the entire time to learn from Erik who was wonderful! Super personable, easy to understand, and walked us through all our options without us ever feeling any urgency or panic. After everything was signed he gave me a gift card to shop Volkswagen swag. So I got a free yeti cup for free. I left with a new lease with better terms, cool car, and feeling happy knowing good customer service is still out there! Car shopping should always be a fun and exciting experience and they really allowed me to walk away with that. I appreciate the detail, from the first fella we met, to Erik, and the Don Jacob team. We will definitely return and recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
D & M Slone 07 Nov 2019
We've been to service dept a few times and ALWAYS treated with professionalism, respect, courtesy, and friendliness. This past time they even brought the mechanic out to patiently explain in layman terms what was going on with our VW. Highly recommend this dealership's service dept !
5 rate
Google
scott yowell 01 Nov 2019
Great to work with, took care of everything we needed. Gabe was easy to talk to and no pressure. Love the Tiguan, would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Todd Horstmeyer 16 Oct 2019
Great people at the Volkswagon Dealership to work with. Treated very well with no sales pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend both Gabe and Keith.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.