How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Mitchell 28 Dec 2021
Allison handled my sale expertly and with no hassle. My experience was easy, low key, and efficient. I am very pleased with my new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Dara Arbuckle 23 Dec 2021
Allison was fantastic to work with! Super patient and informative. She made it an easy process getting my new lease.
5 rate
Google
James Brian Morris 21 Dec 2021
Edis Sinanovic and his coworkers at Don Jacobs make buying a car a smooth, enjoyable process. Excellent service and friendly smiles. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Stephen Smith 18 Dec 2021
Had an amazing and stress free car buying experience with Erik and the team at Don Jacobs Volkswagen! I will be recommending them to all of my family and friends!
5 rate
Google
Eddie Hartman 28 Nov 2021
By far, th most PAINLESS car buying experience of my life, and I have bought a few cars in my 59 years. I would go as far to say that the experience was pleasant. Allison and Josh were fantastic to work with.
5 rate
Google
Gary Lafferty 16 Nov 2021
Gabe was very knowledgeable and personable. He made our buying experience pleasurable.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Oct 2021
My experience was awesome. Mike Wallace was beyond helpful. He was easy to talk to and very insightful for my first time financing a car! I really appreciated him. from test driving to setting up insurance Mike went the extra mile with each step. Tristan Nolen was also very helpful. She was great w...ith the financing information and answered all of my questions. Overall, I had a great experience at Don Jacobs. THANK YOU! I love my new car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda Oster 31 Oct 2021
My experience was awesome. Mike Wallace was beyond helpful. He was easy to talk to and very insightful for my first time financing a car! I really appreciated him. from test driving to setting up insurance Mike went the extra mile with each step. Tristan Nolen was also very helpful. She was great w...ith the financing information and answered all of my questions. Overall, I had a great experience at Don Jacobs. THANK YOU! I love my new car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Theresa Moran 29 Oct 2021
I believe this was my fifth lease/purchase through Don Jacobs. Would not go anywhere else. They treat you like family and with respect.
5 rate
Google
alaina wells 08 Oct 2021
Had an amazing experience at Don Jacobs. Josh Muncy dealt with our finances and somehow made it fun. He did an excellent job on educating us, and personalizing our options to best fit our financial capabilities. Mike Wallace was our salesman; extremely nice and very knowledgeable. There was never a ...moment where we felt uncomfortable or pushed into any direction. He was very patient with us and our questions. As a young couple we don’t always get taken seriously, but Mike treated us with the same respect as any customer that walked through the door. If we could give him 100 stars we would. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.