How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robyn Conn 17 Mar 2018
Austin Farrell is a true asset. Pleasant experience.
5 rate
Google
Cameron Hamilton 21 Nov 2017
I bought certified pre-owned from Mark Bowen. Great experience! Had it ready for a test drive w 20 minutes notice and delivered the vehicle to my office the next day. Good service and no BS.
5 rate
Google
Thom Thies 18 Jan 2017
Flew from Georgia to buy a car here. Mark Bowen was awesome, picked me up at the airport and I drove the VW back to the dealership. The whole process was completed in less than an hour. Can't say enough about Mark going the extra mile. I now have a UK Final Four t-shirt and enjoyed Mark's homema...de beer cheese dip on the drive back. They really do believe and practice the APPLE mantra! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Riggs 16 Jan 2017
Mark Bowen did and outstanding job handling our long-distance transaction. He was on top of every detail of the deal and he and the staff made it a very satisfactory experience. He has even followed up to make sure I have been completely satisfied with my 2015 VW Passat SE 1.8t.
5 rate
Google
AclayVWjetta 04 Dec 2016
I have a 2010 VW Jetta limited that was throwing a brake light and beep sound every few days, then became daily. I have an extended warranty but was told at an oil change (tire discounters) that's the fluid or sensor could be the problem. Merrit was awesome at DJ VW, he told me to pull in, 10 mi...nutes before they opened and checked brakes, fluid and pedal. In less than 10 minutes he had my brake fluid topped off, the light and beeping gone and didn't even charge me for the top off! Thanks Don Jacobs VW service department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff Drinnen 26 Sep 2016
Dealer treated us like they wanted to trade. Great people to deal with. Totally satisfied with experience. Would trade with them again. Very professional sales staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stef59 11 Jan 2016
Friendly, Respectful this is how I would describe Don Jacobs service dept. Brian gives customer service that is lacking in so many businesses today. Brian makes it a point to know u and your car. Brian gives personalized customer service. I am forever a VW Don Jacobs customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
tulipsaregreen1989 07 Jan 2016
Came in yesterday for a service on my Volkswagen Beetle. I wanted to have my car looked over for any problems, Luckily there were none and Jc got me on the road again. I am very satisfied with my service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hammer09 30 Nov 2015
Today at Don Jacobs VW JC really took everything I had to offer in. He really payed special attention to all my needs and handled everything with care and patience. Great work son!
5 rate
DealerRater
vidal 22 Oct 2015
The service department is friendly and professional both on the phone and in person. Merritt Dycus was upfront with the wait time and the service cost. He made sure that the work was completed in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.