How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Bleauxmoosle 24 Nov 2019
Awesome car buying experience from beginning to end. No pressure in buying the car. We we able to get in and out in a timely manner. Jason Franklin was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Lauren Tanner 22 Nov 2019
Tim Davis in the service department is amazing. I talked with him about an issue I had and he truly went above and beyond to help me. Wonderful service!
5 rate
Google
Simply Blue Salon 15 Nov 2019
Customer service and transparency are two big components to having a great experience. It’s a grueling process to buy or lease a car. I usually have to work my way up to test driving a car. I dread a “sales man”, and the thought of having to hackle down numbers fills me with anxiety. The momen...t I walked in to Don Jacobs the nicest man greeted us and told us he was new, and was going to walk us over to someone he thought could better assist us, however he stayed with us the entire time to learn from Erik who was wonderful! Super personable, easy to understand, and walked us through all our options without us ever feeling any urgency or panic. After everything was signed he gave me a gift card to shop Volkswagen swag. So I got a free yeti cup for free. I left with a new lease with better terms, cool car, and feeling happy knowing good customer service is still out there! Car shopping should always be a fun and exciting experience and they really allowed me to walk away with that. I appreciate the detail, from the first fella we met, to Erik, and the Don Jacob team. We will definitely return and recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
D & M Slone 07 Nov 2019
We've been to service dept a few times and ALWAYS treated with professionalism, respect, courtesy, and friendliness. This past time they even brought the mechanic out to patiently explain in layman terms what was going on with our VW. Highly recommend this dealership's service dept !
5 rate
Google
scott yowell 01 Nov 2019
Great to work with, took care of everything we needed. Gabe was easy to talk to and no pressure. Love the Tiguan, would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Todd Horstmeyer 16 Oct 2019
Great people at the Volkswagon Dealership to work with. Treated very well with no sales pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend both Gabe and Keith.
5 rate
Google
Mary Page 08 Oct 2019
I felt comfortable with my entire experience at the dealership!!! Answered all my questions and kept me informed the entire visit.
5 rate
Google
Kathy Driscoll 02 Oct 2019
I was greeted by the manager and my future salesperson, Mark, with warm and genuine welcome smiles. I was given a pressure free " kick the tires and take it for a spin" test drive, which was actually fun! Great buying experience! Well done. Love my new car.
5 rate
Google
Tyler Koston 14 Sep 2019
I'm from Wisconsin and was looking for a Golf R to buy. Found one here and it was exactly what I was looking for. Everyone there is fantastic and I enjoyed working with everyone involved. They made the buying process so easy and enjoyable. They answered all of my questions quickly and they sent me p...ictures of anything I asked for from the car. Would highly recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Valerie Conner 09 Aug 2019
Jason Franklin at Don Jacobs took such great care of us when purchasing our new vehicle! Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and helpful. Great, no-pressure sale! I would definitely buy there again in the future. So happy with my Tiguan!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.