How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
liz 25 Jun 2020
Worked with Jason Franklin and the fine people at Don Jacobs VW to purchase a 2020 Tiguan today. The process was smooth and they were well equipped with preventative measures related to COVID-19, which was appreciated. This was my 7th purchase from Don Jacobs in my lifetime. I just keep going back ...and the service is always superior. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stan Hack 19 Jun 2020
Everyone treated us with respect and like family. Mike Williams was great, he worked with us through the whole process. Very Pleasant car buying experience
5 rate
DealerRater
pscmac59 19 Jun 2020
Gabe was a great salesman. He had all the information we needed and was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. Love coming to Don Jacobs. Everyone was great!! Financial,, manager and Gabe!!!! Extremely great service!!! Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Replogle 13 Jun 2020
We had a terrific experience working with their sales team. During our multi-month search we dealt with ~8 dealerships throughout Ohio, Kentucky, and Indiana. The team at Don Jacobs was consistently the most pleasant to work with, no games just information. In the end, we got a great deal and fou...nd a terrific business to support if we ever need them while in Lexington. Show more
5 rate
Google
Happy Buyer 02 Jun 2020
Extremely Helpful! Have worked with Clay a number of times and he makes the process very stress free and enjoyable!! Everyone I worked with made the process enjoyable.
5 rate
DealerRater
tricia.riddle 27 May 2020
Everyone I met was so professional and kind. I essentially purchased my car online and was pleased with vehicle and the financing process. I drove from Indiana for this purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Pagano 25 May 2020
As an out of state buyer this could not have been a more seamless experience. From my entrance through the final meeting I was handled with courtesy and respect by everyone involved. No high pressure or desperate tactics just clear, concise explanations of everything I questioned. The best thing, th...e reason for the 90 mile trip...a high quality pre owned vehicle which has turned out to more than I expected. A big thank you to Don Jacobs members Gabe and Jeff. Show more
5 rate
Google
David Kindy 15 May 2020
3rd car we’ve bought from Don Jacobs. Can’t go wrong with them. Have to work with Brian Mercer, best in the business!
5 rate
Google
Josh White 10 May 2020
My wife and I went into the car buying experience during this Covid-19 pandemic with a lot of hesitation. The staff at Don Jacobs were friendly and very helpful in expediting the process. We had an overall very pleasing experience.
5 rate
Google
Tanner Young 17 Apr 2020
Very pleasant experience. Went today simply for a test drive and ended up driving off the lot with a new car! Allison and Tristan were great and thorough with a first time car buyer. Will do business again someday!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.