How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MA 27 Feb 2021
Great price on new vehicle and very nice offer on my trade in. Staff was very easy to work with. would recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony Murff 17 Feb 2021
Over the years I’ve purchased several vehicles from this dealership, Allison Thurman and Ross Taylor in particular. They have always kept it real with me, having previous sales experience myself I turn to them whenever I’m in the market knowing they are going to do their best to take care of me.... I would recommend going to those two for your future automotive needs. Every staff member has been polite and welcoming on everyone of my visits. Overall the dealership is at the top of my go to list. I have no complaints. Show more
5 rate
Google
jen hall 30 Jan 2021
I have bought my last 5 automobiles from Don Jacobs. Not only are the staff friendly and attentive, my experience has always been wonderful! They make sure to be thorough and I always leave with just the perfect ? auto!
5 rate
Google
Christopher Hunter 15 Jan 2021
Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new automobile from Don Jacobs. It was the quickest and easiest experience buying a car I’ve ever had. Highly recommend working with Jason Franklin, he’s super knowledgeable and responsive.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Hunter 14 Jan 2021
Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new automobile for Don Jacobs. It was the quickest and easiest experience buying a car I’ve ever had. Highly recommend working with Jason Franklin, he’s super knowledgeable and responsive.
5 rate
Google
Lalona Hall 02 Jan 2021
The absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The staff went above and beyond to make sure our experience was quick and informative. Everyone was so down to earth and kind. We always drive a little further to shop or service with Don Jacobs!
5 rate
Google
Richmond558 26 Dec 2020
This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. First rate employees and service. Exceptional experience! I would without hesitation recommend them to people.
5 rate
DealerRater
SJR1979 05 Dec 2020
I was very pleased with the service and selection. I found the car I wanted and called about it. It was ready and waiting when I got there. They did everything I asked and it didn’t take all day and night to get it done. I would definitely recommend to others. Very satisfied!
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger Lashbrook 05 Dec 2020
Best car buying experience I have had. That's over a time of 50 years. Nick Taylor is an excellent and easy salesperson. Highly recommend Don Jacobs. I'll definitely go there for my next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Neyman 03 Dec 2020
Friendly, courteous, and no BS. Sales staff worked hard to complete the deal I needed to purchase. I’m a repeat customer for that very reason.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.