How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diana Khair 27 Jun 2022
We met the NICEST and most efficient Sales Manager Vanessa. She was extremely helpful and made our whole experience so much better. Alex at Honda was very helpful too. Excellent team!
5 rate
Google
Phyllis Sargent 20 Jun 2022
Better selection of cars than other dealers, easy, up to date.
5 rate
Google
Jamie Alcorn 11 May 2022
Erik Salyer and staff at Don Jacobs Volkswagen were top notch and made our purchasing experience a true pleasure. First time Volkswagen owner and we couldn’t be more excited about our new 2022 Tiguan R Line!!!
5 rate
Google
Virgil Prewitt 26 Apr 2022
Took my daughter over to purchase her first car. Xavier and Vanessa both treated her like a 20 loyal customer instead of a first time buyer. She loved having them explain everything and treat her with respect. I think they now have a life long customer. Even after we were done, the sales manager cam...e out and made sure my my daughter and I understood how much they appreciated our business. Not only was it a great first time experience for my daughter but a great experience all around for me. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Daniel Boyko 21 Apr 2022
Quick service. Comfortable lounge for waiting. Friendly and professional tech.
5 rate
Google
Dawson Ogletree 30 Mar 2022
Brian Mercer and everyone at Don Jacobs Volkswagen made buying a vehicle as easy as the car buying process can be. Very thankful for their hard work and flexibility in helping me buy a great car at a great price.
5 rate
Google
Phyllis Sargent 01 Mar 2022
Open for in store shopping. BMW, Honda, Volkswagen dealer. Great service and Paint and Body shops.
5 rate
Google
Elliana Maria Vincent 29 Jan 2022
Erick was such an awesome salesman. He was transparent and flexible with working with my budget. Tristian in the financing department was just as wonderful and helpful! Couldn’t recommend this dealership enough!
5 rate
Google
Jason Mitchell 28 Dec 2021
Allison handled my sale expertly and with no hassle. My experience was easy, low key, and efficient. I am very pleased with my new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Mike Tyree 23 Dec 2021
A family run business,no pressure,good people.great products.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.