How Are We Doing?

When a customer offers their opinion, we take it to heart. We want to know what’s on our customers’ minds, especially with regards to our dealership.

Not only do we listen, but we have collected many examples of customer reviews and testimonials, and you can view them below. See what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs Volkswagen, and learn if we are the right dealership for you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Finch 28 Nov 2020
I was not sure that I wanted a new car but I was browsing and working with several different car dealerships. I was very open to looking at different makes and models. I started working with Jason Franklin and can honestly say he was so respectful and knowledgable. It can be tough shopping for a veh...icle as a female. I was so impressed with Jason that I ended up purchasing a Volkswagen Tiguan!!! I am thrilled and will recommend Don Jacobs to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Derek Osborne 15 Nov 2020
An absolute stellar buying experience. Sam Halley is a champ and a wonderful human being, a testament to VW sales consultants everywhere. Kieth Wilkerson is easily one of the best sales managers I've had the pleasure of working with. Josh in finance is as quick with a pen as he is with his wit. They... have earned a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tabatha Halcomb 10 Nov 2020
We just purchased a VW Cross Atlas Sport & usually buying a car is a headache. Not here!! Josh Muncey was our sale person & he was so excited to help us. We love the car & loved the deal. Josh made it happen!!
5 rate
Google
Derek Osborne 10 Nov 2020
An absolute stellar buying experience. Sam Halley is a champ and a wonderful human being, a testament to VW sales consultants everywhere. Kieth Wilkinson is easily one of the best sales managers I've had the pleasure of working with. Josh in finance is quick as quick with a pen as he is with his wit.... They have earned a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittney Osborne 10 Nov 2020
We had the best experience here. It started with Logan through the internet who kept in contact with me before our purchase. Then at the dealership Sam Halley and Keith Wilkerson. They both were extremely easy to work with. The respected our time, and there were no surprises when we got there. We ha...ve bought many cars over the years, this was by far our best experience. We will absolutely buy the rest of our vehicles here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Hantle 06 Nov 2020
Hunter Lawhead was the best salesman we could have asked for. He had the right touch with his approach. He found the Atlas that we were looking for and made sure it had the options we wanted as well. I would recommend Hunter to anyone looking to buy a VW vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Gray 02 Oct 2020
We had a wonderful experience at Don Jacobs! Keith Wilkerson and Gabe Balazs were so helpful, patient and made our car buying experience one of a kind.
5 rate
Google
Myunghee Kim 29 Sep 2020
Chris Stillwell was a person helped me to find a nice Jetta, he was very knowledgeable, honest, customer oriented, patient, kind, and trustworthy representative. I'll contact him for next vehicle in the future again. Don Jacob should be very happy he is with the dealer.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Sep 2020
Great experience. My salesperson, Jason Franklin, made things quick and simple
5 rate
Google
Eric Browning 13 Sep 2020
Great experience. My salesperson, Jason Franklin, made things quick and simple
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.